Dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Escolha um ano:


Em andamento

Confap-Maeci Call 2019





CLOSING DATE: <24th of January 2020>

For Italy: 17:00 CET (Central European Time)

For Brazil: 13:00 PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)

The joint proposal must be submitted to both Parties, in particular:

1. The Italian coordinator/PI must submit the proposal to the Italian Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation exclusively through the ad hoc online platform: http://web.esteri.it/pgr/. Any inquiry about the present call can be addressed by e-mail to: dgsp-09bandi2@esteri.it

2. The Brazilian coordinator/PI must submit the project proposal to CONFAP, through the following link: http://confap.org.br/news/confap-maeci/

In case of projects involving more than one Brazilian State, the Brazilian consortium shall have to identify one coordinator/PI who shall submit the proposal on behalf of the Brazilian consortium.

The proposal must include all the relevant information regarding the involved researchers (PIs), from the other States (including the respective documentation such as the CVs and the endorsement letters from their institutions).

a. Researchers (either if Brazilian PIs/coordinators or if Brazilian PIs part of the consortium) from the States of São Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Pernambuco and Minas Gerais must send the proposals through the call’s link mentioned above and also directly to links indicated below.

i. São Paulo - FAPESP: http://www.fapesp.br/13760

ii. Rio de Janeiro – FAPERJ: https://sisfaperj.faperj.br/sisfaperj/

iii. Pernambuco - FACEPE: http:agil.facepe.br/

iv. Minas Gerais – FAPEMIG: http://everest.fapemig.br/

List of Brazilian States & participants FAPs: 

Alagoas – FAPEAL; Amazonas – FAPEAM; Espírito Santo – FAPES; Federal District – FAPDF; Goiás – FAPEG; Mato Grosso do Sul – FUNDECT; Minas Gerais – FAPEMIG; Pará – FAPESPA; Pernambuco - FACEPE; Rio de Janeiro – FAPERJ; Santa Catarina – FAPESC; São Paulo – FAPESP; Tocantins - FAPT